Have it All, Daily Prompt 52823

What does “having it all” mean to you? Is it attainable?

I think that having it all can be overwhelming. I’m pretty content about not having everything that I could want, that leaves me with goals. I think if you “have it all” you might lose sight of goals or a plan if you’re just living day to day without a plan.

Maybe you’re working a job that covers your bills but just barely, and if you’re looking at a job that pays more will it allow you to save for the future or will your lifestyle just adjust to the new amount you start making.

Having it all should not be a goal, but being content with what you have already should be.


Discover more from JerRemixMiah

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

This entry was posted in Daily Prompt to get writing again. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment